• Home
    Documents
    School Calendar
    Athletics
    Newsletter
Contact Directory
Lamb of God Lutheran School

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  


Aufdemberge, Mark
Pastor - Jordan
Contact information is through the church office.

Phone: (414) 453-2030
Email: jordanluth@att.net
Website: www.jordanwels.org/default.asp?sec_id=140001610



Blievernicht, Lynette
grades 1-2
Email: lblievernicht@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/MissB



Board of Education
Mike Gittins - Aaron Kreel
Email: board@logls.org



Gasper, Mary
Secretary
Email: mgasper@logls.org



Kneser, Mariah
grades 3-4
Email: mkneser@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/kneser



Kneser, Thomas
Pastor - Woodlawn
Email: pastor.kneser@woodlawnlutheran.org



MacKain, Timothy
grades 5-6, Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Email: mackain@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/mackain



Mantz, Lauren
4K
Email: lmantz@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/mantz



Martin, Erin
3K, Early Childhood Director
Email: emartin@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/martin



Schwall, Jay
grades 7-8, Principal
Email: jschwall@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/schwall



Wessel, Benjamin
Pastor - Woodlawn
Email: bwessel@woodlawnlutheran.org
Website: www.logls.org/wessel



Wickland, Nicole
5K
Email: nwickland@logls.org
Website: www.logls.org/wickland